WD 2

Standard

Today  wasn’t too bad. I survived a parade and 2 pockets full of candy.  The homecoming football game was tonight, and I debated whether or not to snack. My decision to resist was turned over as easily as our team turned over the ball! That said, today was a mild success. At least my portions during mealtime we’re smaller and only one helping.

On another note, I slept far longer than normal, but it felt like loads of stress were seeping out of my inmost parts. then while working on music today, it was actually enjoyable. Hopefully tomorrow will be another positive day.

Well the football team just evened up the score. I guess that’s about how I feel-even steven!

Leave a Reply

